Buy Online Pearl Jam - Gigaton CD Album (w/ Hardback Book) + Double Vinyl (w/ Booklet & Etching)

Pearl Jam

Gigaton CD Album (w/ Hardback Book) + Double Vinyl (w/ Booklet & Etching)


Release Date: 27/03/2020

This multi buy includes:

  • Gigaton (w/ Hardback Book)
  • Gigaton (w/ Booklet & Etching)
Hardbacked CD book with 40 page booklet. Double LP with 3 sides + 1 etched & 28 page booklet.

Pearl Jam will release their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton, on Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records on March 27, 2020 in the US. Internationally, the album will be released and distributed by Universal Music Group. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam, Gigaton marks the band’s first studio album since GRAMMY award-winning Lightning Bolt, which was released on October 15, 2013.

“Making this record was a long journey,” explains Mike McCready. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times."

Gigaton’s cover features Canadian photographer, filmmaker, and marine biologist Paul Nicklen’s photo “Ice Waterfall.” Taken in Svalbard, Norway, this image features the Nordaustlandet ice cap gushing high volumes of meltwater. 


1. “Who Ever Said”
2. “Superblood Wolfmoon”
3. “Dance of the Clairvoyants”
4. “Quick Escape”
5. “Alright”
6. “Seven O’Clock”
7. “Never Destination”
8. “Take The Long Way”
9. “Buckle Up”
10. “Come Then Goes”
11. “Retrograde”
12. “River Cross”