Buy Online Eisley - Room Noises Gold


Room Noises Gold

Heavyweight LP $25.99

Release Date: 21/02/2020

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Room Noises is the debut album by the American indie rock/pop band Eisley. The album spawned three singles: “Memories”, “Telescope Eyes”, and “I Wasn’t Prepared”. It was placed at number 9 among Paste magazine’s top albums of 2005. The dreamy sound on this album is pretty unique and the album contains a healthy dose of fragile songs. Fans of dreampop and indie music will be enamoured.

Room Noises is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. The package includes an insert.


1. Memories
2. Telescope Eyes
3. I Wasn't Prepared
4. Golly Sandra
5. Marvelous Things
6. Brightly Wound


1. Lost At Sea
2. My Lovely
3. Just Like We Do
4. Plenty Of Paper
5. One Day I Slowly Floated Away
6. Trolley Wood