Buy Online Def Leppard - Hysteria At The O2

Def Leppard

Hysteria At The O2

CD/DVD $25.99

Release Date: 29/05/2020

Discs: 3

  Buy CD/DVD Only

Filmed in November 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania). Performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of “Pour Some Sugar On Me,” “Animal,” “Women,” and “Love Bites,” band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including “Let’s Get Rocked,” “When Love and Hate Collide,” and “Photograph.”

Hysteria At The O2 includes bonus “Hysteria: Then And Now” mini-documentary. 


1. Intro
2. Women
3. Rocket
4. Animal
5. Love Bites
6. Pour Some Sugar On Me
7. Armageddon It
8. Stephen Clark Tribute
9. Gods Of War
10. Don't Shoot Shotgun
11. Run Riot
12. Hysteria
13. Excitable
14. Love And Affection
15. Encore
16. Wasted
17. When Love And Hate Collide
18. Let's Get Rocked
19. Rock Of Ages
20. Photograph